top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshikhar kwatra

Bright Sunshine

Bright sunshine hold my hand

Look me in the eye I'm never gonna leave you alone on a dessert land

Always Reach for the skies don't look back

Don't worry I'll never ever lose sight of your track


Never look back always reach for the stars

Don't you worry you'll have plenty of cars

To get rid of stress, you don't have to go to bars

Coz you are from Venus though I ain't from mars


Oh don't worry never never lose your goal

Someone's taking care of you with all his heart and soul

Don't you worry you'll be just fine

Coz you'll always be shimmering like the bright sunshine


I'm just a magazine but you're a beauty queen

I'm just a gentle lover but you're a times cover

I wanna hold you in my arm I'll never let you face any harm

Sing along with my harmony , I'll make you feel like a Beethoven symphony


Oh Bright sunshine just hold my hand

Look me in the eye I'm never gonna leave you alone on a dessert land

Oh Bright sunshine just hold my hand

Look me in the eye I'm never gonna leave you alone on a dessert land

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Baatein

Baatein, Meri tumhari Jo do baatein Unkahi si hai Jo raatein Na jaane honge kahaaan Baatein, thehri si jo baatein Humari rozi mulakaatein Na jaane milenge kahaaan Baatein, Meri tumhari Jo do baatein U

New to Inventing?!

Let’s get you started!!! Think about it for a second – why did Thomas Edison have a thousand patents in his lifetime? How was he so obsessed with technology? What drove him into the world of science?

The talk - Life

I get up, ready for a new day! "Dusk", yes dusk, dawns upon me flashing rays of inferiority and insecurity rising from previous life indicating that regardless of where I am, I will always feel far le

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page